Tony Twist President  tcm@tcmi.org

Tony Twist
President
tcm@tcmi.org

 David Wright Vice President of Ministry Operations  David@tcmi.org

David Wright
Vice President of Ministry Operations
David@tcmi.org

 Richard Justice Vice President of Educational Advancement  Richard@tcmi.org

Richard Justice
Vice President of Educational Advancement
Richard@tcmi.org

 Debbie Poer Director of International Services  Debbie@tcmi.org

Debbie Poer
Director of International Services
Debbie@tcmi.org

 Carol Fields U.S. Director of Operations  Carol@tcmi.org

Carol Fields
U.S. Director of Operations
Carol@tcmi.org

 Fred Hansen Global Outreach Representative  fred.hansen@tcmi.edu

Fred Hansen
Global Outreach Representative fred.hansen@tcmi.edu

 Andrew Hazlitt Operations Associate  Andrew@tcmi.org

Andrew Hazlitt
Operations Associate
Andrew@tcmi.org

 Julie Rice Director of Finance  Julie@tcmi.org

Julie Rice
Director of Finance
Julie@tcmi.org

 Diana McKowen Administrative Assistant  dmckowen@tcmi.org

Diana McKowen
Administrative Assistant
dmckowen@tcmi.org

 Megan Herring Executive Assistant to the President Megan@tcmi.org

Megan Herring
Executive Assistant to the President
Megan@tcmi.org

 Thomas Sears Director of Global Outreach  tom@tcmi.org

Thomas Sears
Director of Global Outreach
tom@tcmi.org

 Robin Beaumont Short-Term Worker Coordinator  Robin@tcmi.org

Robin Beaumont
Short-Term Worker Coordinator
Robin@tcmi.org

 Myron Williams Director of Distance Learning myron.williams@tcmi.edu

Myron Williams
Director of Distance Learning
myron.williams@tcmi.edu

 David Roadcup Global Outreach Representative  david.roadcup@tcmi.org

David Roadcup
Global Outreach Representative
david.roadcup@tcmi.org

 Tammi Jackson Global Outreach Associate  Tammi@tcmi.org

Tammi Jackson
Global Outreach Associate
Tammi@tcmi.org

 Sara Fudge Director of International Effectiveness sara@tcmi.org

Sara Fudge
Director of International Effectiveness
sara@tcmi.org