Tony Twist President tcm@tcmi.org

Tony Twist
President
tcm@tcmi.org

David Wright Vice President of Ministry Operations David@tcmi.org

David Wright
Vice President of Ministry Operations
David@tcmi.org

Richard Justice Vice President of Educational Advancement Richard@tcmi.org

Richard Justice
Vice President of Educational Advancement
Richard@tcmi.org

Debbie Poer Director of International Services Debbie@tcmi.org  

Debbie Poer
Director of International Services
Debbie@tcmi.org

 

Carol Fields U.S. Director of Operations Carol@tcmi.org

Carol Fields
U.S. Director of Operations
Carol@tcmi.org

Fred Hansen Global Outreach Representative                     fred.hansen@tcmi.edu

Fred Hansen
Global Outreach Representative                     fred.hansen@tcmi.edu

Diana McKowen Administrative Assistant dmckowen@tcmi.org

Diana McKowen
Administrative Assistant
dmckowen@tcmi.org

Julie Rice Director of Finance Julie@tcmi.org

Julie Rice
Director of Finance
Julie@tcmi.org

Eric Clouse Global Outreach Consultant eric@tcmi.org

Eric Clouse
Global Outreach Consultant
eric@tcmi.org

Ardis Yoder                                 Administrative Assistant     ardis@tcmi.org

Ardis Yoder                                 Administrative Assistant     ardis@tcmi.org

Thomas Sears Global Outreach Associate thomas@tcmi.org

Thomas Sears
Global Outreach Associate
thomas@tcmi.org

Robin Beaumont Short-Term Worker Coordinator Robin@tcmi.org

Robin Beaumont
Short-Term Worker Coordinator
Robin@tcmi.org

David Roadcup Global Outreach Representative david.roadcup@tcmi.org

David Roadcup
Global Outreach Representative
david.roadcup@tcmi.org

Kelly Bryant Administrative Assistant kbryant@tcmi.org

Kelly Bryant
Administrative Assistant
kbryant@tcmi.org