Tony Twist
President
tcm@tcmi.org

Christian Witzmann
Vice President
of International Operations
christian.witzmann@tcmi.edu

Andrey Puzynin
Assistant Dean    andrey.puzynin@tcmi.edu

Victoria Bojonca
Registrar
victoria.bojonca@tcmi.edu

Phil Hough
Haus Edelweiss Campus Manager    phil.hough@tcmi.edu

Theo Spilman
Food Service Coordinator    theo.spilman@tcmi.edu

Kristen Spilman
Guest Services Coordinator Kristen.spilman@tcmi.edu

Kendra Manning
Guest Services Assistant
kendra.manning@tcmi.edu

Oksana Puzynin                                  
Library Services
oksana.puzynina@tcmi.edu

Mihai Bojonca
Director of Information Technology
mihai.bojonca@tcmi.edu