Tony Twist President tcm@tcmi.org

Tony Twist
President
tcm@tcmi.org

Andrey Puzynin Assistant Dean    andrey.puzynin@tcmi.edu

Andrey Puzynin
Assistant Dean    andrey.puzynin@tcmi.edu

Victoria Bojonca Registrar viktoria.bojonca@tcmi.edu

Victoria Bojonca
Registrar
viktoria.bojonca@tcmi.edu

Phil Hough Haus Edelweiss Campus Manager    phil.hough@tcmi.edu

Phil Hough
Haus Edelweiss Campus Manager    phil.hough@tcmi.edu

Mihai Bojonca Director of Information Technology mihai.bojonca@tcmi.edu

Mihai Bojonca
Director of Information Technology
mihai.bojonca@tcmi.edu

Lydia Kuznetsova Distance Education Coordinator lydia.kuznetsova@tcmi.edu

Lydia Kuznetsova
Distance Education Coordinator
lydia.kuznetsova@tcmi.edu

Theo Spilman Food Service Coordinator    theo.spilman@tcmi.edu

Theo Spilman
Food Service Coordinator    theo.spilman@tcmi.edu

Kristen Spilman Guest Services Coordinator Kristen.spilman@tcmi.edu

Kristen Spilman
Guest Services Coordinator Kristen.spilman@tcmi.edu

Diana Tudorescu Student Services Associate diana.tudorescu@tcmi.edu

Diana Tudorescu
Student Services Associate
diana.tudorescu@tcmi.edu

Kendra Manning Guest Services Assistant

Kendra Manning
Guest Services Assistant

Oksana Puzynin                                   Library Services

Oksana Puzynin                                   Library Services