Tony Twist
President
tcm@tcmi.org

Christian Witzmann
Vice President
of International Operations
christian.witzmann@tcmi.edu

Andrey Puzynin
Assistant Dean andrey.puzynin@tcmi.edu

Victoria Bojonca
Registrar
victoria.bojonca@tcmi.edu

 Doina Toma Student Services Assistant  doina.toma@tcmi.edu

Doina Toma
Student Services Assistant
doina.toma@tcmi.edu

Phil Hough
Haus Edelweiss Campus Manager phil.hough@tcmi.edu

Theo Spilman
Food Service Coordinator theo.spilman@tcmi.edu

Kristen Spilman
Guest Services Coordinator Kristen.spilman@tcmi.edu

Kendra Manning
Guest Services Assistant
kendra.manning@tcmi.edu

Oksana Puzynina
Library Services
oksana.puzynina@tcmi.edu

 Slava Toma Facilities and Maintenance  slava.toma@tcmi.edu

Slava Toma
Facilities and Maintenance
slava.toma@tcmi.edu

Mihai Bojonca
Director of Information Technology
mihai.bojonca@tcmi.edu