United States Staff


Tony Twist President tcm@tcmi.org  

Tony Twist
President
tcm@tcmi.org

 

David Wright Vice President of Ministry Operations David@tcmi.org    

David Wright
Vice President of Ministry Operations
David@tcmi.org

 

 

Debbie Poer Director of International Services Debbie@tcmi.org  

Debbie Poer
Director of International Services
Debbie@tcmi.org

 

Eric Clouse
Vice President of Global Outreach
eric@tcmi.org

Richard Justice Vice President of Educational Advancement Richard@tcmi.org

Richard Justice
Vice President of Educational Advancement
Richard@tcmi.org

Fred Hansen Assistant Professor of Biblical Studies/Global Outreach Representative

Fred Hansen
Assistant Professor of Biblical Studies/Global Outreach Representative

Julie Rice Director of Finance Julie@tcmi.org

Julie Rice
Director of Finance
Julie@tcmi.org

Carol Fields U.S. Director of Operations Carol@tcmi.org

Carol Fields
U.S. Director of Operations
Carol@tcmi.org

Thomas Sears Global Outreach Associate thomas@tcmi.org

Thomas Sears
Global Outreach Associate
thomas@tcmi.org

Robin Beaumont Short-Term Worker Coordinator Robin@tcmi.org

Robin Beaumont
Short-Term Worker Coordinator
Robin@tcmi.org

Kelly Bryant Administrative Assistant kbryant@tcmi.org

Kelly Bryant
Administrative Assistant
kbryant@tcmi.org

Diana McKowen Administrative Assistant dmkowen@tcmi.org

Diana McKowen
Administrative Assistant
dmkowen@tcmi.org