Our Team


 The TCM staff is actively at work in two different locations.  While we interact and overlap, our two entities function uniquely to serve the needs of the mission both in the U.S. and in Europe.



TCM Faculty and Adjunct Faculty members are chosen to teach on the basis of their scholarly expertise as well as their commitment to knowing Christ, serving Him, and becoming more His.  Coming from Australia, all corners of Europe, and North America they bring with them practical experience, cross-cultural skills, scholastic excellence, and non-denominational orientation.


Board of Directors


Tony Twist, TCM President
Indianapolis, IN

Fred Brasher
Avon, IN

Graeme Chatfield

John Duke
Mesquite, TX

Mark Miller
Loveland, CO

Hugh Peters
St. Augustine, FL

Fred Gossman
Venice, FL

Deforrest Hamilton
Washington, IL

Christian Witzmann
Bad Vöslau, Austria

Shawn Hitchcock
Westfield, IN 


Board of Advisors in Europe

Otniel Bunaciu
National Director, Romania

Pavel Coufal
National Director, Czech Republic/Slovakia

Alexei Fedichkin
National Director, Russia

Jozsef Steiner
Assistant National Director, Hungary

Meego Remmel
National Director, Baltics

Leonid Mikhovich
National Director, Belarus

Mihai Malancea
National Director, Moldova

Evgeniy Siniy
National Director, Ukraine

Michal Weremiejewicz
National Director, Poland