Austria Staff


Tony Twist President tcm@tcmi.org

Tony Twist
President
tcm@tcmi.org

Peter Penner Director of Advanced Studies peter.penner@tcmi.edu

Peter Penner
Director of Advanced Studies
peter.penner@tcmi.edu

Julie Yeater European Director of Operations julie.yeater@tcmi.edu

Julie Yeater
European Director of Operations
julie.yeater@tcmi.edu

Fred Hansen Assistant Professor of Biblical Studies/Global Outreach Representative

Fred Hansen
Assistant Professor of Biblical Studies/Global Outreach Representative

Diana Vocks Coordinator of Guest Services diana.vocks@tcmi.edu  

Diana Vocks
Coordinator of Guest Services
diana.vocks@tcmi.edu

 

Greg Vocks Coordinator of Support Services  greg.vocks@tcmi.edu

Greg Vocks
Coordinator of Support Services 
greg.vocks@tcmi.edu

Kevin Kirk Coordinator of Facilities Services kevin.kirk@tcmi.edu

Kevin Kirk
Coordinator of Facilities Services
kevin.kirk@tcmi.edu

Katharina Penner Director of Research Learning and Resources katharina.penner@tcmi.edu

Katharina Penner
Director of Research Learning and Resources
katharina.penner@tcmi.edu

Mihai Bojonca Director of Information Technology mihai.bojonca@tcmi.edu  

Mihai Bojonca
Director of Information Technology
mihai.bojonca@tcmi.edu

 

Victoria Bojonca Student Services Associate viktoria.bojonca@tcmi.edu

Victoria Bojonca
Student Services Associate
viktoria.bojonca@tcmi.edu

Diana Tudorescu Student Services Associate diana.tudorescu@tcmi.edu

Diana Tudorescu
Student Services Associate
diana.tudorescu@tcmi.edu

Lydia Kuznetsova Distance Education Coordinator lydia.kuznetsova@tcmi.edu

Lydia Kuznetsova
Distance Education Coordinator
lydia.kuznetsova@tcmi.edu

Dimi Kirk Facilities Assistant dimi.kirk@tcmi.edu

Dimi Kirk
Facilities Assistant
dimi.kirk@tcmi.edu

Phil Hough Haus Edelweiss Campus Manager  

Phil Hough
Haus Edelweiss Campus Manager